Filter by
  • Christiana W

    DEFIANCE, OH | 2022 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 22, 2022
    Very helpful friendly staff thank you for service and time with all if my questions and needs from the purchase to the service and maintenance for my vehicle

    Response from Don’s Chevy, Buick-GMC & Hummer

    June 23, 2022
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Don's Automotive Group, LLC. Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
  • Riley N

    Plain City, OH | 2022 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 20, 2022
    Buying process was simple and straightforward.

    Response from Don’s Chevy, Buick-GMC & Hummer

    June 20, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Sandra N

    EVANSPORT, OH | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 15, 2022
    Made appointment for oil change at 11:00AM. The day before appointment, I was called to remind me of my appt. They had me down at 8:30AM! After explaining I was actually scheduled at 11, we adjusted the time for 1/2 hr earlier, which was 10:30AM. When I got to service dept. at 10:30AM, they said I was scheduled for 8:30AM! When I initially called to make appointment, early morning times were NEVER discussed! I said LATE MORNING! That’s how I got 11:00AM! So therefore, my car was going to be “worked in” with all the other appointments they had! 3 hours later I get a call saying it’ll be another hour before my vehicle would be ready! Obviously, I was NOT happy! 30 minutes later they called and said it was ready to pick up! So, SCHEDULING is where the ERROR occurred and it NEVER got CHANGED after my reminder call! THERE NEEDS TO BE A BETTER WAY OF SCHEDULING!!!!!

    Response from Don’s Chevy, Buick-GMC & Hummer

    June 16, 2022
    Hi, thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (419) 337-3010 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.
  • James H

    Toledo, OH | 2022 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 15, 2022
    I’m so pleased with the entire experience! Buying a car in this environment was a new experience. With the vehicle shortages that we were running into I we were becoming very discouraged. When I found Don’s in Wauseon things took a complete 180!!!!! The staff was so helpful & work so hard to find us the car we’d been looking for. James Dean was our salesperson & he does an incredible job. Very willing to help, very responsive to all our questions, extremely available when we called our txt. I would definitely recommend this dealership & specifically James Dean! He really made us feel comfortable & like we were the only customer he was concerned with while working through things. Best car buying experience I’ve had. Thanks James!

    Response from Don’s Chevy, Buick-GMC & Hummer

    June 15, 2022
    Hi, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Charles K

    DELTA, OH | 2017 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 14, 2022
    People were friendly

    Response from Don’s Chevy, Buick-GMC & Hummer

    June 15, 2022
    Hello, we really appreciate your feedback! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!
  • Roman L

    Doylestown, OH | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 13, 2022
    Great experience with everyone I spoke with. And deslt with

    Response from Don’s Chevy, Buick-GMC & Hummer

    June 14, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Duane S

    Archbold, OH | 2022 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 7, 2022
    Friendly Helpful Courteous

    Response from Don’s Chevy, Buick-GMC & Hummer

    June 8, 2022
    Hello, we are glad we could help! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Matthew T

    WAUSEON, OH | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 5, 2022
    Quick and efficient process from a-z.

    Response from Don’s Chevy, Buick-GMC & Hummer

    June 6, 2022
    Hi, it is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!
  • Ricky G

    WAUSEON, OH | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 27, 2022
    The only thing i can say about Don's Auto is. They have always answered questions, on time service and have never had a DO-OVER.

    Response from Don’s Chevy, Buick-GMC & Hummer

    May 28, 2022
    Hello, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!
  • Trena S

    WAUSEON, OH | 2019 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 26, 2022
    Got my vehicle in very quick, listened to the problem we were having with my vehicle.

    Response from Don’s Chevy, Buick-GMC & Hummer

    May 27, 2022
    Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!