Filter by
  • Jillian H

    TOLEDO, OH | 2020 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 10, 2022
    Quick and reliable service.

    Response from Don’s Chevy, Buick-GMC & Hummer

    January 11, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day! Take care!
  • Rosemary L

    WAUSEON, OH | 2019 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 4, 2022
    They are always nice and courteous.

    Response from Don’s Chevy, Buick-GMC & Hummer

    January 5, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day! Take care!
  • Kent L W

    ADRIAN, MI | 2019 Cadillac Escalade
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 3, 2022
    My car is still in body shop waiting on parts . But Michelle is great at keeping me updated.

    Response from Don’s Chevy, Buick-GMC & Hummer

    January 4, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We hope to see you soon!
  • Kirk L H

    WAUSEON, OH | 2019 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 31, 2021
    Quick and friendly service easy to get an appointment and answered my questions

    Response from Don’s Chevy, Buick-GMC & Hummer

    January 2, 2022
    Hello, thank you so much for your high star rating! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We hope that you have a great day!
  • Dean D

    SWANTON, OH | 2021 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 31, 2021
    Help me out to pay with points and got me right in and out

    Response from Don’s Chevy, Buick-GMC & Hummer

    December 31, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you again for choosing Don's Automotive Group, LLC and we hope to see you again.
  • Frank K

    KERNERSVILLE, NC | 2022 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Sales Review
    December 28, 2021
    Everyone was very helpful.

    Response from Don’s Chevy, Buick-GMC & Hummer

    December 29, 2021
    Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!
  • Paul M

    PERRYSBURG, OH | 2014 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 26, 2021
    Bill in service worked to keep the repair price down and found warranty from GM for my 7 year old car. With the added pick up and delivery service it was like have the dealership right next door. Convenient with kind and excellent quality service.

    Response from Don’s Chevy, Buick-GMC & Hummer

    December 26, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
  • Tina S

    TOLEDO, OH | 2019 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 20, 2021
    All areàs were clean, everyone was very nice. Service manager took the time to explain everything

    Response from Don’s Chevy, Buick-GMC & Hummer

    December 22, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Don's Automotive Group, LLC! We hope to see you soon!
  • Jim K

    GRAND RAPIDS, OH | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 20, 2021
    responsive and friendly

    Response from Don’s Chevy, Buick-GMC & Hummer

    December 22, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We hope to be of service to you again in the future.
  • Julie A T

    BRYAN, OH | 2018 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 17, 2021
    Have never had a bad experience!

    Response from Don’s Chevy, Buick-GMC & Hummer

    December 18, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!