Filter by
  • Michele M

    WAUSEON, OH | 2013 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 16, 2022
    Very easy process

    Response from Don’s Chevy, Buick-GMC & Hummer

    September 19, 2022
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • John M

    LYONS, OH | 2017 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 15, 2022
    Diagnostic service was way to expensive will not be going back

    Response from Don’s Chevy, Buick-GMC & Hummer

    September 17, 2022
    Hi, thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (419) 337-3010 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.
  • David D

    SWANTON, OH | 2014 Buick Regal
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 14, 2022
    Super fast and friendly service. I drive a 1/2 hour and pas another Dealership just to get to Don's. Thank you for always talking care of my Chevrolet/Buick vehicle needs.

    Response from Don’s Chevy, Buick-GMC & Hummer

    September 16, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Louis R

    Murrysville, PA | 2022 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 6, 2022
    The Don's Automotive team, and specifically Justin, did an excellent job at helping me to purchase a new Envision for my parents. They were very professional and customer focused to keep things simple and efficient all the way through in the entire process. Well done!!

    Response from Don’s Chevy, Buick-GMC & Hummer

    September 9, 2022
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Don's Automotive Group, LLC! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!
  • Kirk H

    WAUSEON, OH | 2019 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 4, 2022
    Efficient and friendly

    Response from Don’s Chevy, Buick-GMC & Hummer

    September 6, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Karen H

    DELTA, OH | 2017 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 2, 2022
    vety good

    Response from Don’s Chevy, Buick-GMC & Hummer

    September 5, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Cheryl J

    WAUSEON, OH | 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 29, 2022
    No pressure Salesman and gave me time to make my decision, kind, courteous, updated me all the way through, answered all my questions

    Response from Don’s Chevy, Buick-GMC & Hummer

    August 31, 2022
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Don's Automotive Group, LLC! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Angela J

    Auburn, IN | 2022 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 24, 2022
    Trevor was wonderful to work with. He responded quickly even on a Sunday. Everything went smoothly- everyone at the dealership was extremely easy and nice to work with. The process was quick and easy. Loving the new car. Would definitely work with them again.

    Response from Don’s Chevy, Buick-GMC & Hummer

    August 26, 2022
    Hi, we're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Douglas R

    STRYKER, OH | 2020 Cadillac XT5
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 24, 2022
    Timely, friendly personnel, nice waiting area.

    Response from Don’s Chevy, Buick-GMC & Hummer

    August 26, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • David D

    SWANTON, OH | 2016 Chevrolet Express Passenger
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 19, 2022
    Best service is NW Ohio. Super fast and friendly. Thank you for the help, this is the only Chevrolet service I will use.

    Response from Don’s Chevy, Buick-GMC & Hummer

    August 22, 2022
    Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Don's Automotive Group, LLC. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!